Meet The Governors

Bowness Local Governing Body

Joanne Clee Nicole Devlin Krystyna Forster Andrew Gallimore
Adele Guy Stephen Holden John Kell Michael Tonge

If you would like to view the key documents for Bowness Local Governing Body please click here. 

Prestolee Multi Academy Trust 


Bill Barclay Appointed 16/01/17
Sheryl Farnworth Appointed 26/01/17
Stuart Fox Appointed 20/01/20
Kelly Macadam Appointed 01/07/19
Scott Patton Appointed 01/07/19


Andrew Gallimore  Term 15/07/19 – 14/07/23
Lisa Gartside    Term 26/01/17 – 26/01/21
Andrew Sargeant  Term 27/06/18 – 27/06/21
James Whitham    Term 20/01/20 – 20/01/23

Trust Leadership

Michael Tonge  Chief Executive Officer
Rebecca Dunne Dept CEO/Exec Head Waterloo/Prestolee
Michael Govier Chief Financial Officer
Krystyna Forster Head of School Bowness
Angela Goodman Head of School Waterloo
Stephen Holden Exec Head Bowness/Tottington
Alex Keane Head of School Prestolee
Lynsey Smith Head of SCITT
Deborah Taylor Head of School Tottington
Victoria Unsworth Headteacher Barton Moss

Prestolee Multi Academy Trust Register of Business Interest 2019/20

If you would like to view the Prestolee Multi Academy Website please click here.