Bowness Community Primary School

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS      

2017/2018

Autumn Term

Inset Day: Monday 4th September 2017

Term begins: Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term ends: Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Term begins: Monday 30th October 2017

Term ends: Friday 22nd December 2017

Christmas Holidays: Monday 25th December 2017 to Friday 5th January 2018

Spring Term

Inset Day: Monday 8th January 2018

Term begins: Tuesday 9th January 2018

Term Ends: Friday 16th February 2018

Half Term: Monday 19th February 2018 to Friday 23rd February 2018

Inset Day: Friday 16th March 2018

Term Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 6th April 2018

Summer Term

Term begins: Monday 9th April 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Term Ends: Friday 25th May 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018

Half Term: Tuesday 29th May 2018 to Friday 8th June 2018 (Please note 2 weeks holiday)

Term ends: Friday 20th July 2018

Please note that on Inset Days the school is closed to pupils