Bowness Community Primary School

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS      

2018 / 2019

Autumn Term

Inset Day - Monday 3rd September 2018

Term begins - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term ends - Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term - Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

Term begins - Monday 29th October 2018

Term ends - Friday 21st December 2018 (2:00 pm)

Christmas Holidays - Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term

Inset Day - Monday 7th January 2019

Term begins - Tuesday 8th January 2019

Term ends - Friday 15th February 2019

Half term - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

Term begins - Monday 25th February 2019

Inset Day - Friday 15th March 2019

Term ends - Friday 12th April 2019

Easter Holidays - Monday 15th April - Monday 22nd April 2019 (1 week)

 

Summer Term

Term begins - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Term ends - Friday 24th May 2019

Bank Holiday - Monday 27th May 2019

Half Term - Tuesday 28th May - Friday 7th June 2019 (please note 2 week holiday)

Term begins - Monday 10th June 2019

Term ends - Friday 19th July 2019